Funny Infographics

18 Jan

I’m interesting in exploring infographics for my thesis in 4th year. While exploring topics and infographicsl, I came across this website and it just made me smile.

When Infographics Get Funny

Extra Links: Cool Infographics & Transparency

Enjoy

One Response to “Funny Infographics”

  1. love calculator January 21, 2010 at 6:49 pm #

    Hi, I have been searching the Internet for romantic ideas and found your site. good job.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

